navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

You have to have a valid membership to attend this event

You have to have a valid membership to attend this event

NFL Announces Ravens' 2017 Schedule

April 20, 2017
The Ravens will begin and end their season against the Cincinnati Bengals, and they will play three prime-time games -- including a Monday night game at home -- as well as one in London, according to the full NFL schedule released April 20.

The Ravens open the season at Cincinnati Sept. 10 and play the home opener against the Cleveland Browns the following Sunday.

The highlights of the schedule include prime-time home games against the Miami Dolphins Thursday, Oct. 26 and against the Houston Texans Monday, Nov. 27. The Ravens also play in prime time at Pittsburgh Sunday night, Dec. 10.

Ravens owner Steve Bisciotti and head coach John Harbaugh have long clamored for the Ravens to get a home Monday night game; their last five and 11 of their past 12 Monday night games have been away from M&T Bank Stadium.

On Sept. 24, the Ravens play the Jacksonville Jaguars in London's Wembley Stadium in their first game overseas, and while some teams prefer a bye after playing in London, the Ravens requested their bye to be held later in the season. They got their wish, but coming right off the London game they host the Steelers in Week 4 Oct. 1. 

They travel to Oakland in Week 5, and that Jacksonville (in London)-Pittsburgh-at Oakland trio on paper appears to be the most grueling part of the schedule.

The Ravens have their bye in Week 10 (Nov. 12). 

The Ravens close the season with four of their final six games at home, finishing in Baltimore against the Colts in Week 16 (Dec. 23) and against the Bengals on New Year's Eve. The Ravens have ended the season at Cincinnati in five of the past six seasons.

Here is the full Ravens 2017 schedule, with game times after Week 5 subject to flex scheduling. Home games in CAPS (all times Eastern):

Sunday, Sept. 10, at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 17, CLEVELAND, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 24, vs. Jacksonville (in London), 9:30 a.m.
Sunday, Oct. 1, PITTSBURGH, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 8, at Oakland, 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 15, CHICAGO, 1 p.m.
Sunday. Oct. 22, at Minnesota, 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 26, MIAMI, 8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 5, at Tennessee, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 12 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 19, at Green Bay, 1 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 27, HOUSTON, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 3, DETROIT, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 10, at Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 17, at Cleveland, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 23, INDIANAPOLIS, 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31, CINCINNATI, 1 p.m.