navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

You have to have a valid membership to attend this event

You have to have a valid membership to attend this event

NFL Announces Ravens' 2019 Schedule

April 17, 2019
The Baltimore Ravens' schedule was released April 17. Here are a few highlights:

- The Ravens will kick off the season on the road against the Miami Dolphins Sept. 8 and close out the season at home against the Pittsburgh Steelers Dec. 29.

- The Ravens are currently scheduled for three games in prime time, with those contests coming against the New England Patriots, Los Angeles Rams and New York Jets.

- Baltimore will host Terrell Suggs and the Arizona Cardinals Sept. 15, while C.J. Mosley and the Jets come to town Dec. 12.

- The Ravens alternate home and road games all season.

- The Ravens play three straight division opponents in Weeks 4, 5 and 6.

- The Ravens' bye week falls on Week 8.

Here is the complete Ravens 2019 schedule (all times Eastern). 

Sunday, Sept. 8: at Miami Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 15: Arizona Cardinals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 22: at Kansas City Chiefs (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 29: Cleveland Browns (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 6: at Pittsburgh Steelers (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 13: Cincinnati Bengals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 20: at Seattle Seahawks (4:25 p.m.)
-- BYE --
Sunday, Nov. 3: New England Patriots (8:20 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 10: at Cincinnati Bengals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 17: Houston Texans (1 p.m.)
Monday, Nov. 25: at Los Angeles Rams (8:15 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 1: San Francisco 49ers (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 8: at Buffalo Bills (1 p.m.)
Thursday, Dec. 12: New York Jets (8:20 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 22: at Cleveland Browns (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 29: Pittsburgh Steelers (1 p.m.)

* Game times subject to flex scheduling.

Photo Credit: Kenya Allen/PressBox